Search
Close
Don't Leave Just Yet!

Receive fresh email newsletter content monthly. Stay up on Oakland's latest events, attractions & special offers.

Read More

Hiero Day

September 7, 2020

HIERO DAY will host a virtual Hip-Hop experience on Labor Day.

Follow along on Sway’s Universe YouTube: 4:20 EST – 3:20 CST – 1:20 PST

Hieroglyphics Imperium along with Ankh Marketing present Hiero Day 2020 a virtual concert and film event. Including a special Hiero Day performance & interview with the Hieroglyphics Crew. As well as, the premiere of “Til Infinity” The definitive Hieroglyphics documentary produced by Shomari Smith.

Hiero Day first began as a day of celebration from fans on September 3rd (9/3), a nod to 93' til Infinity to listen to and appreciate Hieroglyphics music. Following suit, the collective responded to the fans with HIERO DAY! 2012 marked the first year of what now has become an annual celebration showcasing a plethora of culture, talent and a variety of the best local food and crafts available in the greater Bay Area.​

 

Hiero Day 2020