Search

Staff

Staff Directory

  • Oakland Zoo Giraffes

    Visit Oakland

    481 Water St. Oakland, CA 94607
    • (866)744-4740
    • visit@visitoakland.org
    See More
  • Mark Everton headshot

    Mark Everton

    President & CEO
    See More
  • Rhanee Palma Headshot

    Rhanee Palma

    Director of Sales
    • rhanee@visitoakland.com
    See More
  • Flavia Oliveira Headshot

    Flavia Oliveira

    Sales Manager
    • flavia@visitoakland.com
    See More
  • Zeke Ramsell

    Zeke Ramsell

    Sales Coordinator
    • zeke@visitoakland.com
    See More
  • Frances Wong - square version

    Frances Wong

    Senior PR Manager
    • frances@visitoakland.com
    See More
  • Allie Neal Headshot

    Allie Neal

    PR Coordinator
    • allie@visitoakland.com
    See More
  • Ben Taylor

    Ben Taylor

    Destination Development Manager
    • ben@visitoakland.com
    See More
  • Lisa Baird Headshot

    Lisa Baird

    Marketing Manager
    • lisa@visitoakland.com
    See More
  • Paul Lim - square

    Paul Lim

    Social Media Specialist
    • paul@visitoakland.com
    See More
  • Jordan Park Headshot

    Jordan Park

    Creative Services Specialist
    • jordan@visitoakland.com
  • Jasmin Odion Headshot

    Jasmin Odion

    Administrative & Accounting Manager
    • jasmin@visitoakland.com
  • Helen Green

    Helen Green

    Visitor Services Manager
    • helen@visitoakland.com
    See More
  • Kenneth Brown - square

    Kenneth Brown

    Visitor Services Coordinator
    • kenneth@visitoakland.com
    See More