Search

Staff

President & CEO

Sales

  • Rhanee Palma Headshot

    Rhanee Palma

    VP of Sales and Services
    • rhanee@visitoakland.com
    See More
  • Rex Maxion headshot

    Rex Maxion

    Sales Manager
    • rex@visitoakland.com
    See More
  • Bay Bridge at sunrise

    Angela Pohl

    Sales & Services Administrative Coordinator
    • angela@visitoakland.com

Marketing

  • Nancy Sarpa-Samuelson

    Nancy Sarpa-Samuelson

    VP of Marketing
    • nancy@visitoakland.com
    See More
  • Ben Taylor

    Ben Taylor

    Destination Development Manager
    • ben@visitoakland.com
    See More
  • Allie Neal Headshot

    Allie Neal

    PR Manager
    • allie@visitoakland.com
    See More
  • Lisa Baird Headshot

    Lisa Baird

    Marketing Manager
    • lisa@visitoakland.com
    See More
  • Paul Lim - square

    Paul Lim

    Social Media Manager
    • paul@visitoakland.com
    See More
  • Jordan Park Headshot

    Jordan Park

    Creative Services Specialist
    • jordan@visitoakland.com
  • Jaymee Rayford

    Jaymee Rayford

    Destination Development Coordinator
    • jaymee@visitoakland.com
    See More

Admin & Accounting

  • Jasmin Odion Headshot

    Jasmin Odion

    Administrative & Accounting Manager
    • jasmin@visitoakland.com

Visitor Services

  • Helen Green

    Helen Green

    Visitor Services Manager
    • helen@visitoakland.com
    See More
  • Kenneth Brown - square

    Kenneth Brown

    Visitor Services Coordinator
    • kenneth@visitoakland.com
    See More
  • Bay Bridge aerial

    Mary Nassif

    Visitor Services Coordinator
    • mary@visitoakland.com